Unmuted Mixtape #1 – G4000

As of today, I will very sporadically, and at any time, post a mixset to inspire you, the readers out there. To get you through the day. This first time you will find a mixtape called “Illusion”, by myself but under my DJ moniker G4000 (aka Bon G).

[mixcloud height=”120″ width=”100%”]https://www.mixcloud.com/imgj/illusion/[/mixcloud]


01 Justin Timberlake – “Got this feeling” (Sample Tool)
02 Starpoint – “See the light”
03 The silver rider – “Saint midnite”
04 Konstantin Sibold – “Dome”
05 Marvin Gaye – “Let’s get it on” (G’s Bon Boot)
06 Jullian Gomes – “Nothing can break us”
07 Gamat 3000 – “Feeling love” (Feeling Dub)
08 Embezzlement society – “The legislators gospel”
09 Mr Mendel – “Fela’s fight” (Edit)
10 Tubaroes – “Largan largan” (Gs 126th Path Edit)
11 Bwi-bwi – “Insight”
12 Josah – “These eyes” (G’s Illusion Remix)
13 Michael the lion – “Get it on” (Bosq Remix)

2 thoughts on “Unmuted Mixtape #1 – G4000

Leave a Reply